

COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 6:30 PM Thursday, May 12, 2022

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Dr. William Hender, Mr. Gus Hueber, Mr. Justin Varughese, Mr. Anthony Castaldo, Mr. Ryan Rafferty, Dr. Jordan Cox, Mr. Brian Grodotzke, Dr. Michael Inforna, Mrs. Laura A. Newman

I. Welcome

II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: 6:40 pm

Motion made by: William Hender

Seconded by: Steven Hartman

Vote: <u>7-0</u>

III. Internal Audit Planning

IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>6:59 pm</u>

Motion made by: <u>Steven Hartman</u>

Seconded by: William Hender

Vote: 7-0